Migrating Content

Hello Everyone!

I’d like to thank all of you who have been consistently following the Pepperiboo blog, even if my posts have come almost to a standstill this year.

I will be posting on my original site: SandyRubias.worpress.com from now on, and I will also migrate choice content from this blog to the old one.

I have decided to maintain only one blog, rather than multiple sites which is quite hard to keep track of. I hope you understand and will continue to journey with me as I travel life’s highways, byways, and dead-end streets.

Love and happiness always,

Sandy

Leave a Reply

